Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December (School to Close at 2pm)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February (School to Close at 2pm)

Monday 21st Feb - Friday 1st April (School to Close at 2pm)

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May

(Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)

Tuesday 7th June - Friday 15th July (School to Close at 2pm)

  _____________________________________________________

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December (School Close at 2pm)

Spring Term Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January- Friday 10th February (School Close at 2pm)

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Summer Term Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May (Including bank holiday on 29th May)

Monday 5th June - Wednesday 19th July

kbp-educare2021-8351.jpg

Important Dates

Parent Consultations 

World Book Day 2022 - Thursday 3rd March 2022