Educare

Admissions and Fees

Term Dates

Educare Small School broadly follows the Royal Borough of Kingston term dates and holidays.

Term dates for academic year 2018 to 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July

Term dates for academic year 2019 to 2020

Winter Term 2019

Monday 9th September - Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November - Wednesday 18th December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Click on me

© Educare Small School. All rights reserved.

Design by peg and silomedia