Educare

Admissions and Fees

Term Dates

Educare Small School broadly follows the Royal Borough of Kingston term dates and holidays.

Term dates for academic year 2020 - 2021

Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021 (School to Close at 2pm)

Summer term 2021

May Bank Holiday 3rd May

Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (Including May Bank Holiday 31st May)

Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021 (School to Close at 2pm)


Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December (School to Close at 2pm)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February (School to Close at 2pm)

Monday 21st Feb - 1st April (School to Close at 2pm)

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May

(Bank Holiday 2nd May)

Monday 6th June - Friday 15th July (School to Close at 2pm)

Click on me

© Educare Small School. All rights reserved.

Design by peg and silomedia